Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Show Team    20-Time National Champions    Janesville, Wisconsin

The Roy Lentz Sportsmanship Award recipients are selected by their peers. This award is for recognizing individuals who go above and beyond every day for the greater good of the team and organization.

2017 Kyle Karbouski
2016 Daryl Doberstein
2015 Chad Larsen and Matt Wilson
2014 Josh Hergert
2013 Kraig Wileman
2012 Matt Wilson
2011 Ben Kopp and Jim Kumlien
2010 Tom Cullen
2009 John "J.R." Wilson
2008 Ben Kopp, Gerry Luiting and Dave Williams
2007 Betty Rinehart
2006 Jeanice Fox and Joel Shapiro
2005 Tom Sarow
2004 Dave Rezin
2003 Virgil Cupples
2002 Joshua Fox
2001 Terry Addie
2000 Jeanice Fox
1999 Paula Schneider
1998 Edd Rinehart
1997 Edd Rinehart
1996 Gary Stapelmann
1995 Terri Shelby
1994 Dave Williams
1993 Judy Slatter
1992 Jerry Sveum
1991 Deb Stanfley
1990 Nancy Meister
1989 Rich Slatter
1988 Jim Adams
1987 Jim Adams
1986 Joe Sauser
1985 Brian Cullen
1984 John Back
1983 Roy Lentz
1982 Kevin Freund
1981 Hal Knutson
1980 Tom Cullen
1979 Duane Snow

About the Rock Aqua Jays

We perform twice-weekly water ski shows free of charge on Sunday and Wednesday evenings from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend.

We are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Donations are tax-deductible.

Contact Us

Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 1046
Janesville, WI 53547-1046
Contact Us On Facebook