Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Show Team    20-Time National Champions    Janesville, Wisconsin

This award allows the current club president to recognize individuals for outstanding contributions to the organization.

2018 Tim Cullen Ben Kopp
2017 Rachel Sarow Tim Cullen
2016 Joel Shapiro Tim Cullen
2015 Bob Pyszka Tim Cullen
2014 Karen Lisser Tim Cullen
2013 Jeff Fenrick and Jeff Hagemann Joel Shapiro
2012 Lynn Gustafson, Roberta Sarow, Duane Snow and Brad Springbrum Joel Shapiro
2011 Coreen Williams Joel Shapiro
2010 Josh Hergert and Dave Williams Joel Shapiro
2009 Ben Kopp and J.R. Wilson Joel Shapiro
2008 Tim Anderson, Gerry Luiting, Brian Pyszka and Judy Slatter Joel Shapiro
2007 Cathy Luiting, Sarow Family (Tom, Roberta, Rachel and Hayley) and Steve Slatter Joel Shapiro
2006 Roberta Sarow, Brad Springbrum and Joel Williams Joel Shapiro
2005 Adam Baker and Dave Williams Joel Shapiro
2004 Tom Cullen Joel Shapiro
2002 Joshua Fox, Lynn Gustafson and Edd Rinehart David Drum
2001 Jeanice Fox, Carla Olson and Edd Rinehart Rainy Knutson
2000 Bill Wille and Dave Williams Rainy Knutson
1997 Gerry Luiting Darrell Shelby

About the Rock Aqua Jays

We perform twice-weekly water ski shows free of charge on Sunday and Wednesday evenings from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend.

We are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Donations are tax-deductible.

Contact Us

Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 1046
Janesville, WI 53547-1046
Contact Us On Facebook