Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Show Team    20-Time National Champions    Janesville, Wisconsin

Each year the show director selects skiers who he or she believes has improved the most throughout an entire season.

2017 Ballet Line & Jumpers
2016 Hannah Wileman, Shayna Risch, Josh Hergert and Ron Smelcer
2015 Leah Woods and Tristan Woods
2014 Josh Hergert, Jim McCue and Lauren Zaharias
2013 Madi Hagemann and Aragorn Luiting
2012 Madi Hagemann, Elissa Parker and Ian Rung-Slatter
2011 Bryan Rothmaler and Jessica Shelbourn
2010 Mackenzi Adams, Faith Blair, Laura Chopp, Alli (Uphill) Cook, Jordan Elzinga, Suzie Fenrick, Aragorn Luiting, Taylor Palmby and Jessica Shelbourn
2009 Faith Blair, Brian Cook and Aaron Krattiger
2008 Alli (Uphill) Cook, Suzie Fenrick, Mandy Kopp, Jacklyn Kumlien, Aragorn Luiting and Kelsey Porreca
2007 Dave Baker
2006 Ben Kopp, Tiffany (Schultz) Leck, Roni (Cook) Stapelmann
2005 Faith Blair, Tanya Blakely, Breanna (Blair) Carozza, Jeff Cook, Mandy Kopp, Brittany Kotthaus and Roni (Cook) Stapelmann
2004 Heather Addie and Joe Barritt
2003 Billy Slatter and Jensen Wallisch

About the Rock Aqua Jays

We perform twice-weekly water ski shows free of charge on Sunday and Wednesday evenings from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend.

We are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Donations are tax-deductible.

Contact Us

Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 1046
Janesville, WI 53547-1046
Contact Us On Facebook