Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Show Team    20-Time National Champions    Janesville, Wisconsin

The Rock Aqua Jays b-team is critical for developing show skiing skills and talent. Most new and younger members spend countless hours practicing. The following individuals received recognition by their fellow b-team members as either "Most Improved" or "Most Dedicated" skier.

2017 Cheyenne Shull & Landon McGinnis Madison Shull and Owen Pittenger
2016 Selena Glenmore and Owen Pittenger Madison Shull, Kamryn Rezin and Owen Pittenger
2015 Madi Milz and Michael Cullen Melanie Vogt and Owen Pittenger
2014 Leah Woods and Owen Pittenger Taylor Springbrum and Joe Thomas
2013 Brooke Welter and Chad Peck Lauren Zaharias and Tristan Woods
2012 Charlotte Matson, Kenna Robinson and Bobby Wyss Taylor Hagemann and Hans Matson
2011 Sammi Eaton and Michael Cullen Alexis Fenrick and Addison Fenrick
2009 Stephani Adams and Josh Hergert Olivia Martin, Taylor Palmby, Michael Kumlien and Logan Shapiro
2007 Taylor Palmby and Michael Kumlien Jacklyn Kumlien and Aragorn Luiting
2006 Laura Chopp and Jamie Kumlien Girls Pyramid and Ben Kopp
2005 Kelsea Anderson and Enio Perez Lindzy (Kotthaus) Herbrand, Alex Barkley, Jamie Kumlien and Austin Scieszinski
2004 Jacklyn Kumlien and Jamie Kunlien Brittany Kotthaus and Austin Scieszinski
2003 Jensen Wallisch and Jamie Kumlien Niki Scieszinski and Joe Barritt
2002 Hayley (Sarow) Wilson and Jamie Kumlien Jensen Wallisch and Joe Barritt
2001 Kristen Dvorak and Alex Barkley Tanya Blakely and Dan Post
2000 Casey (Goodsell) Brackett and John Finke Jensen Wallisch and Matt Wilson
1999 Alyssa (Barkley) Meier and David Baker Kelsey (Olson) Berg and Curtis Gilbertson
1998 Jena Fox and Alex Barkley Kelsey (Olson) Berg and David Baker
1997 Kelsey (Olson) Berg and David Baker Bryanna (Barkley) Elzinga and Jeremy Anderson
1996 Stephenie Schneider and Tim Kaiser Mary (Bennett) Livingston and Ryan Selgren
1995 Ballet Line and Ryan Selgren Kelsey (Olson) Berg and Joel Shapiro
1994 Lyndsay Brock and Tom Hadley Jessica (Hamilton) Tadder and Billy Slatter
1993 Jessica (Hamilton) Tadder and Jason Sheridan Haley (Porter) Cullen and Mike Baker
1992 Nikki (Noonan) Coffey and Ben Shelby Amber Goodsell and Joe O'Bryan
1991 Janine Bussa and Mike Baker Meaghun (Kane) Darab and Scott Weadge
1990 Lisa (Stapelmann) Williams and Chad Larsen Lisa (Roehl) Thompson and Tony Ihrig
1989 Jeana (Farmer) Thom and Jay Farmer Kim Morgan and Tim Sveum


*There were no b-team awards in 2008 or 2010 due to flooding that resulted in limited or no practice time.

About the Rock Aqua Jays

We perform twice-weekly water ski shows free of charge on Sunday and Wednesday evenings from Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend.

We are a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization. Donations are tax-deductible.

Contact Us

Rock Aqua Jays Water Ski Club, Inc.
P.O. Box 1046
Janesville, WI 53547-1046
Contact Us On Facebook